Get Free shipping on US / CAN orders over $100US, INTL orders over $150US - MORE INFO
Your cart

This Is Straightedge Vol. 1 released

Published by Dan SW

This Is Straightedge Vol. 1

Blac Media have released This Is Straightedge Vol. 1, a compilation in support of the International Rescue Committee.

The downloadable album features a diverse cross-section of international straight edge hip-hop talent, and is now available from the Blac Media website. All proceeds from the sale of the album go to support the IRC‘s work as it responds to the world’s worst humanitarian crises and helps people to survive and rebuild their lives. “At work in over 40 countries and 22 U.S. cities to restore safety, dignity and hope, the IRC leads the way from harm to home.”

For more information about the International Rescue Committee, visit After you buy, you will get a email with the link and download code.

Track Listing:

1. Sassafras the poet – Distorted Society
2. xIRREVERSIBLEx – Deprived of Life
3. Edge with the Dreads – Organic
4. vxDEDxv – Prisoners Spazz
5. xGFMx – Blut Auf Den Strassen
6. xCYPHERx Edge – Therapy Session (This is SxE vol 1 exclusive)
7. 4PAWS- 12 Letters 4 Life
8. xRESTTOx  -Esta Es Mi Guerra
9. xSUBLIMINALx – Miss Me part2
10. Redemption – The Story of Andrew Plain
11. xGRIMMx – 16Bars
12. D.O. Drent – The Smoking Guns(Weapons of Mass Destruction)
13. xPURITYx -Who Wants It (Ft xGRIMMx & xIRREVERSIBLEx)
14. Edge with the Dreads – Never Selling Out
15. vxDEDxv -X’d up and Tatted
16. xSUBLIMINALx -Crazy
17. xRESTTOx – Unidad de SxE(Ft Daniel Gun xGFMx, xIRREVERSIBLEx, y vxDEDxv)
18. STRAIGHTEDGE WORLD WIDE – Never Submit(vxDEDxv, Daniel Gun xGFMx, xCYPHERx Edge, xRESTTOx, and xIRREVERSIBLEx)
19. The Breakthrough – Sober Till Its Over( vxDEDxv, xSUBLIMINALx, Edge with the Dreads, Partisan xGFMx, xCYPHERx Edge, Daniel Gun xGFMx)


Limited time offer. Save 10% on your first order.

No thanks, I'd rather pay full price.