[AUDIO] Throwdown: Intolerance

Published by Dan SW


Are you kidding me? We’ve scored the full album stream of Throwdown‘s latest eOne release, before the album comes out on Tuesday! Intolerance is the first album from the Orange County straight edge legends since 2009, and the seventh studio album for the band. And as you may recall, the lead off single Avow kicked some serious butt.

From the press release:

The new album was recorded at Hurley Recordings in Costa Mesa, California with rising producer Davey Warsop and mixed at Planet Z. Intolerance features guitar solo contributions from Dave Nassie (Bleeding Through, No Use For A Name, Infectious Grooves), who joined Throwdown’s recent touring lineup alongside Demon Hunter drummer Tim “Yogi” Watts and Deathless-era bassist Mark Mitchell.

Intolerance is officially out January 21st through eOne music, but for now you can grab it off iTunes.