Get Free shipping on US / CAN orders over $100US, INTL orders over $150US - MORE INFO
Your cart

H2O: Michael Rapaport announces covers album tracklist

Published by Dan SW


Toby Morse’s H2O have a covers album entitled Don’t Forget Your Roots coming out this August on Bridge9 Records. Here, actor & comedian Michael Rapaport takes us through the track listing.

Track Listing

Ramones – I Wanna Live
Dag Nasty – Safe
Madball – Pride
Rancid – Journey to the End
Circle Jerks – Beverly Hills
Descendents – Get The Time
Cro Mags – Hard Times
Bad Brains – Attitude
The Clash – Train in Vain
Government Issue – Understand
Verbal Assault – Scarred
Gorilla Biscuits – Cats and Dogs
Mighty Mighty Bosstones – Someday I Suppose
7 Seconds – Satyagraha
Embrace – Said Gun
Social Distortion – Sick Boy
Sick of it All – Friends Like You
Warzone – Don’t Forget the Struggle, Don’t Forget the Streets

Leave a comment


Limited time offer. Save 10% on your first order.

No thanks, I'd rather pay full price.