[VIDEO] DYS release Wild Card, Sound of Our Town

Published by Dan SW


Prototypical Boston straightedge band DYS have released a music video for the song Wild Card to coincide with the release of their new album, Sound of Our Down, through Bridge Nine Records. The band has reformed following a 20-year hiatus, and the new line-up features Dave Smalley of All, Dag Nasty, and Down By Law, Jonathan Anastas of Slapshot, Franz Stahl of Scream / Foo Fighters, Al Pahanish Jr. from Powerman 5000, and Adam Porris of Far From Finished fame.