Get Free shipping - MORE INFO
Your cart

Inside Out: No Spiritual Surrender

Published by Dan SW

Photo by Dave Larson


No Spiritual Surrender is a 7" EP by American hardcore punk band Inside Out, released by Revelation Records in 1990. It was their only release before their breakup in 1991. After the band broke up, it was released on CD with two additional tracks that were from the same recording session, but did not fit on the 7".

The EP features Zack de la Rocha before he went on to form and front Rage Against the Machine. The album also features Vic DiCara, later of 108 playing the guitar, Mark Hayworth from Hardstance and Gorilla Biscuits playing the bass guitar and Chris Bratton from Chain of Strength playing the drums.

Leave a comment


Limited time offer. Save 10% on your first order.

No thanks, I'd rather pay full price.