[AUDIO] Rotting Out: Reckoning

Published by Dan SW


Rotting Out have just released their newest EP via Pure Noise Records. Reckoning features five songs (three new / two Circle Jerks covers), and the first video release from the record, Born, is out now.

From the press release:

After much anticipation, LA hardcore band Rotting Out has released their new Reckoning EP today via Pure Noise Records.

Rotting Out’s latest offering, Reckoning, features three, brand new songs and two additional Circle Jerks’ covers, “I Don’t Care” and “Live Fast Die Young.”

Fans can catch the band in concert this spring and summer on their U.S. co-headlining tour with Expire and at South By So What?!, Southeast Beast Festival 2015, New England Metal and Hardcore 2015, Rainfest 2015, United Blood Festival and the entire Vans Warped Tour.

Reckoning is available now through iTunes, with a limited vinyl release available through Pure Noise Records. The band is currently on tour in support of the record with Expire and Suburban Scum, Bent Life, and Mizery.