[AUDIO] Druse: The Way That We Ache

[AUDIO] Sincerity release demo

[AUDIO] Miseria release Crisis

[AUDIO] Born Lost release At The End Of A Storm Is A Golden Sky

[AUDIO] JasonxVoorhees release Horror Edge

[AUDIO] Grim State: Spoiled Tranquility

[AUDIO] Praise release Leave It All Behind

[AUDIO] Get A Grip: Green Peaks // Dark Valleys

[AUDIO] Nunca Es Tarde release Retomar